OUR RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Read what others have to say

James Lightowler Avatar
James Lightowler
positive review 
12 Nov 2019 - Facebook

True quality meat at affordable prices. Finding a good butcher shop in Brisbane can be hard... so many “unknown additives” however whenever I shop here I rest assure that I’m in good hands

Lisa Hickman Avatar
Lisa Hickman
positive review 
18 Sep 2019 - Facebook

Amanda’s meat is next level!!

Julie Migliorisi Avatar
Julie Migliorisi
positive review 
24 Jun 2019 - Facebook

Definitely the best meat I've ever eaten! I'm hooked!!

Chegwin Jeffs Avatar
Chegwin Jeffs
11 Jun 2019 - Google

Amanda truly puts her heart and soul into sourcing the best meat. Her interest in the animals care is evident in how beautiful the meat is, the quality and taste in my opinion is exceptional and just simple the best. Thank you!

Bob Halsall Avatar
Bob Halsall
16 May 2019 - Google

Brisbane Certified Organic in my opinion is the freshest produce I have ever eaten, not only is it guaranteed organic but is also ethically sourced, which is very important, the owner Amanda is so knowledgeable and is the such a lovely person that it is a pleasure to shop here.
Can highly recommend.

Bart Seaton-Said Avatar
Bart Seaton-Said
positive review 
02 Apr 2019 - Facebook

Following a lamb roast to dream about, I would say without reservation this is absolutely the best produce available locally at competitive prices. Definitely becoming a return customer. Highly recommended. The yoghurt also delicious. The chicken breast still in the freezer. Perfect suppliers and Amanda is a delight. Yum ?

Tash Kimlin Avatar
Tash Kimlin
positive review 
25 Mar 2019 - Facebook

Last week we purchased ‘Pops sausages’ and lamb sausages from the Organic market at Ormiston..... I’m not a sausage fan but the sample of ‘Pops sausage’ convinced me to buy some...... AMAZING! We all thoroughly enjoyed both sausage flavours. Definitely keen to continue supporting another wonderful locally owned Redlands small business!

Mark Hobbs Avatar
Mark Hobbs
positive review 
13 Mar 2019 - Facebook

If your serious about what you put in your mouth, everyone should get along to Brisbane Certified Organics. Either the shop in Trade street Ormiston or the Harvest Markets , every Thursday , 2 pm to 6 pm. Bainbridge Street Ormiston ( Scout Hall grounds). Every cut of meat and products are truely Organic. So are you ready to make a Healthy Change ????

My Event Gal Avatar
My Event Gal
12 Mar 2019 - Google

The meat Amanda sells is the best I’ve ever tasted. Having recently converted to eating more of an organic based diet, I was lucky to be introduced to Brisbane Certified Organic through a friend. Amanda is always so helpful, easy to deal with and this is the place to go for the best organic meat. Lastly, you have to try the pate - sensational.

Lisa Hickman Avatar
Lisa Hickman
27 Nov 2018 - Google

Fabulously flavoursome meat, lamb like you have never had before, chicken tastes like it did when I was a kid. All put together beautifully by Amanda and the team. Nothing was too much trouble for this business.
Try the pate and the vegetable stock. I am very impressed

Close Menu

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout

Order & Collection or Buy On-Line

With the development of our new awesome website we are introducing some new ways for customers to buy our products.

  1. Order & Collect
  2. Home Delivery in Brisbane Area

You can now order online and arrange to collect from one of our 3 locations.

Alternatively, we can arrange home delivery.

Amanda Scibilia